« Back to Lesson List
PDQB Exams
Tue 11 February 2014
10:00 am BST
John Mulhearn
, ,

Lesson Details

In this tutorial John Mulhearn looks at the exam syllabus for SCQF Level 4. This level is also known as PDQB Level 2 (Bagpipes). For more information on this distinction please look here.

This level does not introduce any new theory, and is intended more as a step forward on the practical side of playing. Therefore, you should refer to the SCQF 3 tutorial for guidance on the theory for this level.

For the full syllabus for this level look here.

Login to your account if you are already a subscriber or have purchased the lesson On Demand


Buy a subscription and gain access to every lesson and archive content


Purchase this lesson on Pay-Per-Vew at any time for only £5.00